S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-06-30 - sit down (12:07)

Speaking of Ultimate, pan-opticon, can you tell me what �ultimate� is? You keep talking about it, and in reference to your bum knee, and I have no idea what you�re talking about. Maybe I whitelie a bit � does it involve a Frisbee? A magical Frisbee?

**********************************

Anyway, I�m having a great summer, are you? Amor and I are trying our best to frequent the beach as much as possible. I�ve got a great tan, so far. I crisp up nicely, quickly.

************************************

I tried to rent Nothing tonight, a decent American sci-fi film, but wouldn�t you know it, the sonsofbitches had no copies at the video store. I hate retail crap.

Where�s cactus? I miss Cactus. I feel lost.

**********************************

Also, I�m just waiting for my prof to get back to me re: my 2nd draft. There�s nothing else I can do.

**********************************

Heya, What the fuck is up?

I think that people (you?) who read my diary don�t like profanity. Few people�s diaries I read on here really practice profanity on a regular basis. OK maybe I could write without profanity, but that�s not how my brain operates. I�m constantly spewing forth profanity. I even tone it down, in here. Really. Does that mean I�m going to hell? I liked talking about blue balls. It�s a phenomenon when a dude doesn�t get to come when he�s fiddling around with a cock-tease. OK? It sucks. And it�s a fact of life. We�ve all experienced it at one point in our lives. Really.

Please feel free to elaborate, if you feel so inclined. You will not get chastised. This is a free, uh, speech, uh����. feedom rulz.

I get paranoid that when I don�t get comments - that means that I�ve pissed you off. Does it????? It�s my last interest to piss you off. Believe it or not, I really like validation via my comments section. I admit that. OK, I admit that. I�m a choad. I don�t know if you like me or not unless you leave valid, truthful comments in my thingy. Please? Don�t say something unless you mean it, and you have my ultimate permission to be negative or chastising. I�m open to that. Really.

I have a confession:

I�m drunk and emotional. And also, I�m afraid that people hate me when I update when I�ve been drinking. Don�t hate me, please. I�m drunk and emotional. Sit down.

6 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go