S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-07-03 - hygiene drink tube

5:45 p.m.

I'm meeting with my prof Thursday at noon to go over the lit review - again. I'm very nervous about this - it's probably just temporary. This shit has to get done.

******************************

I found these killer earrings at cl@ir's today, dangly, with scull and crossbones and a cross, silver. I LOVE them! I'm going to wear them Friday - we're going to see some live music.

*******************************

Amor says I've dropped off the "anger diet" and I need to get back on the wagon. I agree. I think I'm going to re-start the whole book. God. C'mon, Acorn. I haven't been that bad, really. I just could be better...

******************************

Spring cleaning:

I just deleted some diaries from my profile because either I don't read them anymore or they no longer update. If this was you and I have done this in error, please talk to me!

*******************************

We went to Chinatown with Francis yesterday and had Dim Sum. Man, it was sooooo good. Then we went shopping at the market and I bought some tapioca pearls - I'm going to make my own bubble tea. It's becoming an expensive habit. Also, I got this plastic round thing with a hook on it with about a dozen clothes pins attached to it - for my unmentionables when I do laundry. It was four dollars! Wow. And then I bought a package of "hygiene drink tubes" - straws. Yes!

I love it. We went up and down every single isle.

1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go