S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-10-28 - broken glass wall

More pics from Europe.

********************

Our hostel room in Ibiza. We had to sleep in separate beds.

***************************

This was the sink in our room. The shell was used as a soapdish, it was all primitive.

*********************************

Me looking up a stairway on a walk in Ibiza.

********************************

Someone had attached pieces of broken glass on the top of their wall for protection, I suppose.

*******************************

I only got 4 hours of sleep last night, this morning, actually. I drank caffeine at 10:30 last night, stupid, and was up until 6 this morning. Then I retartedly woke up at 10 and couldn't get back to sleep. Ugh. I went to the kitchen and made banana bread. So Amor woke up to the smell of baking banana bread, then I made some potato and egg breakfast tacos with bacon. They were damn good.

Anyway, I'm frickin' tired. I need to go take a nap.

Sorry the pictures are boring, I've got more exciting ones coming, I promise. This picture project, well, I'm not being all anal about it, I'm just doing it when I feel like it.

************************

Oh, we watched the Prestige the other night and it was a really good movie. David Bowie's in it.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go