S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-11-01 - I've got a headache from plastic fumes and lack of caffeine

Hola!

I don't know what happened with my entry yesterday, I tried to fix it, but the comments won't work on that page. Whatever.

I'm a tired sod today. It's my first day off the caffeine and I've got to finish this next draft. I'm up here at the school computer lab. It's new, and smells like plastic. Which is exacerbating my lack-of-caffeine headache.

Oh, and I figured out why that chick was allowed into my defense meeting - apparently it's a public meeting and anyone can come in and ask you questions. But yeah, it was kind of weird having her ask me questions not relevant to my topic. I understand her being all freaked out about it. I never freaked out up at school, though. Outside of school? YES.

Well, I better get my little butt in gear.

2 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go