S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-11-09 - fixin

You are Code Red Mountain Dew. You're a bit of a disappointment. People expected a lot more from you. Which Caffeinated Beverage are You?

Taken from Dom's page. Now I'm depressed.

********************************

I'm up at school printing out yet another damn copy of my paper. My prof is a dicknosemotherfucker.

******************************

Go to Brin's page and read the first part, that is exactly how I felt this morning, too. Except for the Britney Spears part, because I didn't hear about that until I got to work and started listening to crap morning radio.

Thank you for putting my thoughts into words, Brin!

*******************************

Well, anyway. I don't know what else to talk about because I'm all in a rage over the paper.

Nothing a little NiN can't fix...

2 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go