S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-12-12 - no where

I'm so pooped out today, I don't know what's wrong with me.

I promised Amor that I'd make King Ranch Casserole tonight for dinner for him, it's already 8:30 p.m. and I haven't even gone to the store yet for ingredients!

I went on a 10 mile bikeride and really pushed myself hard, I think I wore myself out.

I shouldn't be THAT tired...

************************************

I graduate in 5 days, isn't that crazy?!?!

I totally can't believe it.

***********************************

This entry is obviously going nowhere so I'll leave you with a quote from the Big Lebowski....

Sometimes you eat the bar, and, well, sometimes it eats you.

4 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go