S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-12-27 - Psychic Anneliese

Merry Christmas!

The husband and I went up north and over one time zone to visit the fam and our fantastic nephews.

Every year, they put on a production for us, complete with choreography and lip-synching. Here is part of their artistic expression of "Brick House" by the Commodores...

**************************************

Lightsaber fight...

************************************

Christmas morning they woke us up at 7:20. Here's one of my nephews tunneling under the tree to find more presents...

*************************************

On the flight back this morning (we had to get up at 4 a.m.) there was a beautiful sunrise and I tried to catch its splendor...

*********************************

Sunrise.

**********************************

I had to go to work today, and I was frickin' tired! I wasn't a very good employee today...

But, a package arrived today for me! Good things from California came my way! My wonderful girlfriend, Anneliese, gave me ALL of her pregnancy/childbirth books, and a ton of magazines. I think Amor and I are starting to sort-of think about the possibility of the procreative process, maybe. And she knows it - she must be psychic!

5 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go