S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2007-01-05 - just a little one today

Today's a good day to drown my sorrows in booze - and what's this? A late Christmas present from Canadia?......

This wrapping paper is badass - she must have gotten it from Ikea.

**************************************

I love the sound of wrapping paper.

********************************

Lily tells me she says to me she says she says she tells me, "Listen to this next time you're in a mood"....

Girlfriend, you fuckin ROCK!

************************************

My favorite song on sea change is little one.

************************************

I'm having a hard time today because it was one year ago to the day that we lost our baby - I knew her bubble happy heart, but that's about it. Is it possible to see laughter in your head? I didn't know the color of her hair. I didn't know the color of her eyes. I didn't know the color of her skin. I saw her flying in the sky above me, on her way to join the stars and whatnot.

1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go