S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2007-02-13 - RIP Pedro

I feel so disconnected from dland lately. I don't know what's going on in any of the diaries I read. I feel like a bad, flaky friend.

*******************************

This weekend was my little sister's bachelorette party. We had a stripper for her. I got teabagged by him. I had to tell my husband that night, "Uh, hon? I got teabagged by another man tonight." How's that for a confession? It was a great party.

I made a penis cake. It was really tasty and had a creamy filling.

*********************************

We played several games, one of which was pin the penis on the blow-up man.

Here's my sister:


*****************************

And here's me:

******************************

Gratuitous stripper-butt shot!

******************************

Afterwards, we went to the Bonham - a club in SA that I later realized I've been going to for seventeen years. I have so many memories there. It's an old victorian house, with about 3 floors, wooden staircases everywhere, wooden floors, it's so awesome. They always play good music. I got an MIP there when I was 18, did my first hit of acid there, ah, memories. I love that place.

Anyway, we took the blow-up man with us, and he was the life of the party. They even gave him a wrist band when we entered the club! It was hilarious. We named him Pedro. He got to dance with everybody. But the demise of Pedro: he sprung a leak. We tried to give hime CPR, but it was no use.

******************************

The wedding is in 10 days! I'm beside myself with joy for her, awesome, awesome, awesome.

******************************

I've got to leave for yoga in a few.

Peace out.

8 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go