S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2007-05-27 - Day 6

Despite what I'm about to tell you, Day 6 has been a very good day. I've had very little cravings, I'm definitely pushing some crap out of my throat, and my energy level is great.

However, I had to go to a get-together with Amor where there was authentic Mexican/Salvadorian food made from scratch from people Amor knows from work. The moles were made in these huge clay pots with clay lids, it was amazing. I just got to smell it. That was so hard!

Plus, yoga this morning was really a challenge - the first hour and 15 minutes totally kicked my ass, whereas the last 15 minutes I kicked ass.

I'm very sleepy right now, it's only 9:30 - I'm going to try to go to bed in an hour.

Alas, I have to work tomorrow. I'm going to cut out early (what are they going to do, fire me?) so we can go try to catch Morrissey tickets.

One more day!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go