S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2007-11-11 - Halloween

Halloween. As previously mentioned, Amor & I went to the pub.

Here's a blurry one of me, we're on our way in.

*******************************************

This chick was a keg. You could really pour a beer in her head and it'd come out the spout. It was funny.

*******************************************

The owner was a schoolboy with a KICK ME sign his back and a black eye.

**********************************************

Rita gave me this coin purse specifically for halloween, to go with my Midnight Goth Fairy Schoolgirl costume.

**********************************************

Amor's nametag he wore all night, it was frickin hilarious.

********************************************

Me talking to a cop & her prisoner.

********************************************

This made me crack up all night. I was trying to stay in character all night, not smiling because I was supposed to be goth and all, but I just couldn't help it. "Late night at the CMAs - Dick in a Box!"

*****************************************

80's outfit. Yeah, check out the shiny legs & legwarmers!

*****************************************

The shiftshot that did me in....Amor took this picture and I didn't realize he'd taken it until a few days later. Ugh. I don't even know what was in the shot!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go