S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-01-13 - disco mystic

Good afternoon! I am in such a fantastic mood - I made a video on YouTube this morning and I'm very proud of it. I'm getting better at adding background music to video clips, and editing and stuff. You can view it here.

I am still not 100% comfortable with being in front of a camera, but I think the more I do it, the less nervous I will be.

****************************************

I am legend - Amor and I went to see this movie Friday and I was completely blown away. It is really good. It is one of those movies you need to see in the theater for the full effect. Wow. I can't stop thinking about the zombies, they were frickin cool and extremely scary.

**************************************

I've got to get my ass out of this apartment and out to do some errands.


2 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go