S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-01-28 - double chin

Well, I feel guilty for not showing you my double chin. I've been thinking about it all day. I feel like I was dishonest or something, I don't know.

So, here's the original shot, double chin intact...

Ok, so I admit I've gained a couple pounds (maybe more...) in the past month or two, you know, Thanksgiving, Christmas, then I got sick and didn't exercise for a whole month. So yeah, I've gained some weight. I have a gut. No big deal. I'm about to get all crazy with the training for the MS15O again, so I'm sure it won't bugging me for much longer. OK? So there, I'm a chick.

*****************************************

I went to Bikram this evening. I can make it to the 6:30 class if I get off RIGHT at 5, no dilly dallying. I'm getting better at not staying late when I need to really leave by 5 to do stuff.

It's still taking me at least an hour to get home.

The biking this weekend, plus the yoga today really helped to get some crap out of my lungs that's been lingering.

************************

I'm going to go hang out with Amor on the couch.


0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go