S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-02-15 - Skeksis and Podling in the yoga room


I took this shot from my hotel room this past week. I learned how to change the aperture time, and am I happy about this little discovery.

**************************************

Yoga yesterday left me completely drained. Like there was a Skeksis in the room, and I was a Podling.

So I felt like complete shit all night and this morning, too, and pretty much thru the day my stomach ached and I was in GI pain. So I decided to go back to yoga today and I think it helped.

Then on my way home Amor and I called each other at the exact same time to let the other one know we were going grocery shopping at the same store.... so we met in the produce department and bought ingredients for dinner. We had chili and dang quesadillas with a salad. I'm having red wine with sparkling raspberry water. It makes having a glass of red wine a little less harsh. You should try it. I'm serious.

It's supposed to storm all weekend, so I might not get in my riding. We'll see. Maybe Sunday.

TGIF!

1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go