S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-07-12 - I've been listening to Pandora tonight, and she's been playing Wolfsheim.

It's Saturday night! I went to see the first half of the Dynamos Game tonight. The game started late, and so I knew it wouldn't be over until later than I wanted to stay out, so I left at half time. I have to get up early for a bikeride tomorrow, some friends are picking me up at ocho en la manana. Again, I'll be riding my mountain bike. The beautiful orange one with the red tires, handlebars, and saddle pack. Yes, that's the one. I love that bike so much! When I am on this bike, I feel like air, completely weightless. It's really nice.

Anyway, on my way to work the other morning, I was waiting at a stoplight behind this pickup truck. I just thought it was so fucking cool, that I took a picture. Look:

The way he's holding half her boob in his right hand is badass. And the skulls look fucking rad.


1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go