S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-12-02 - "Unison" by Bjork

It was really hard going back to work yesterday after having 4 days off.

Ginger and I took pictures of the planets last night (Venus, Jupiter and our Moon), and they turned out blurry but I'm going to let you see them anyway.

Then here's one I turned upside down so you can see the frowny-face:

We were up on the top level of his parking garage where if you turn around you can see downtown so here's what we saw:

And people are putting up their X-mas decorations, which I love. It's so pretty...

Anyway, the planets are really aligning for me lately. It feels really wonderful and peaceful and exciting and full of life. Life is so beautiful, you know?


0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go