S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2009-04-10 - I've been listening to Silversun Pickups remixes

Hi, TGI fucking F!!!

I went on bikerides last weekend and took some pictures.

Here's a water fowl.

Here's some signs on the trail - I rode 45 miles Saturday and then went to yoga. I was tired. I'm not nearly as good of shape as I was last year at this time. My heart's just not into it. I guess I don't need that outlet, I'm not manic anymore about anything these days.

This is the money shot. God, I love Texas!

What's been going on with Acorn? Well, I'll tell you!

I'm slowly but surely moving in with my boyfriend. Like I said, he's all moved in, but I'm not. I have most of my little stuff moved, and now it's all a mess. I don't know when I'm going to get the big stuff, maybe in two weeks. All my weekends have been filled with the bikeriding. And this weekend we're going to a wedding out of town, and the weekend after that is the MS15O. AND I'M NOT READY FOR IT! Hooray! But I'm going to do it anyway because it's such a shitload of fun! And this year, my boyfriend is going to be there with me - he's a volunteer for the team. Awesome.

So, what else? Oh, I've been under the weather a tad lately. Sore throat, general malaise, but nothing that will stop me from doing stuff.

I still love my cat! Niko rocks. She wakes me up every morning scratching the sheets next to my ear, the little turd. And she makes these little kitty noises that are so cute.

I'm starving! We live closer to the highway, so I get home sooner and I've been home since 5:20! Wow. Anyway, we're going over to a friend's house for dinner.

Love, Acorn

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go