S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2009-05-26 - Tuesday morning entry

Well-ah, the weekend's over. I have to go back to work this morning. =[

At least it's just a 4-day work week.

I got my car windows tinted yesterday. I've never had tinted windows before (I know! And I live in Texas, what was I thinking?) and it looks really cool on my new ride. I can't roll the windows down for the next 3 or 4 days. I hope I don't forget. I have put the lock on all the windows, you just push this button on the driver's side.

I have to say, it was a super cool weekend with my boyfriend. Yesterday for Memorial day we went to a friend's house for a BBQ and it was really good. I brought a fruit plate and it had fresh watermelon. I got one of those mini watermelons and it was so good!

OK, gotta get ready for work. Happy Tuesday.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go