S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-01-08 - Race car passenger

I'm kinda overcaffeinated and my tummy hurts!

I've been under the weather since New Years and I tried to take it easy this week, but I'm itchin for a night out, so tonight's the night.

Then I took a picture of a tall building with lots of windows.


You like my new camera? I took the pictures that you see in this entry, aaaahw!


So we're at home about to go out waiting for our drunk friend to show up so we can go!

I gotta figure out how to not make the pictures so grainy.

Being more popular at work update:
I've been saying "hi" to random people at work. Results? Getting 100% ignored. Their loss!

Go Acorn. Don't give up!

Are you going to eat your tots?

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go