S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-03-11 - Everything starts with an E

I went to the bike shop after work today to pick up my bike, only they hadn't changed out the cassette or chain. What the fuck? They didn't have the cassette, they put it on someone else's bike. What the fuck? I was OK about it at the store, but the more I think about it, the more it just pisses me off. So, I have to come back next week. AGAIN.

So I went ahead and spent $100 on new tires and tubes and had some happy fun time with my bike and my cat tonight.

My bike looks sweet.

Then we ordered pizza, delivery. We've been reheating the whole pizza on the pizza stone after it arrives, to give it that freshly-baked taste.

I'm real glad tomorrow is Friday.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go