S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-07-03 - Lazy Smurf

It's 5:30 pm & I'm still in my jammies, in bed. I woke up to watch the Argentina Germany game at 8:30. Then dozed a little bit. Then the boy & I watched Pandorum, this movie about space, a spaceship, the future, the future of mankind, and what happens when a questionable fluid is used for people in stasis for 900 years. I give it 4 out of 5 stars.

I was a tiny bit hungover this morning, but it was mainly due to dehydration, which I remedied fairly quickly.

I need to get out of bed & take a shower.

There's a sink full of dirty dishes, and I've been telling myself for a month now that I really need to clean the apartment.

It's been raining all week, it's supposed to rain all weekend and through all next week. I don't feel like getting up. You know how it is when it's rainy & overcast outside, and you're inside, in bed, all curled up & warm.

Lazy. I don't exhibit this characteristic very often.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go