S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-10-07 - stitches

We went to this art thing last night where this dude from China uses gunpowder (and lights it with a big BOOM) to create pictures. It was really cool.

Here's my arm, what it looks like right now.

D land

I've got my kitty asleep on my lap. She's the sweetest kitty in the world.

I put up an ad on Craigslist to sell/trade our ACL tix. We're not going this year. We got turned off by all the putrid mud last year. Plus, there's way too many people, even for a festival. it's just not cool. And the locals don't go. I dunno, it's just lost its charm.

I'm tired. It's been a really long week. I'm surely glad tomorrow is Friday.

I really hope the doc takes out my stitches tomorrow. They are gross!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go