S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-11-21 - Geeking out

First things first. Richard got me an iPhone 4 for my birthday. It's the best present I've ever gotten in my whole life. I'm totally geeking out at the bar right now listening to Sepultura on the jukebox.

Went on an urban adventure bike ride with Richard today. The weather was perfect, 80 degrees, we were in short sleeves, rode thru the new part of the trail that's under construction. I took some pictures on my frickin phone. I'll attempt to display them for you NOW, at 6:45 pm, central time.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Ok!

Now I'm going to tell you something about myself that you probably already might perhaps know: I'm not really a video game slash computer game person at all, but I must tell you about the most awesome game! On my frickin phone, called ROBOT UNICORN ATTACK. You're a unicorn with a flowing rainbow mane and tail, and you can jump and double jump, AND you have a "rainbow dash attack" mode, where you blaze through stars. And when you get a high score, dolphins fly through the sky with you and chirp! Also, when you die, your robot unicorn head flies thru the air, and you see all your robot wires hanging out while you cry blue, shiny tears.

The end.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go