S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-12-31 - Ready for 2010 to be gone

Happy New Year!!!

C'mon 2011, I'm ready for you.

My New Year's resolutions:

Zero smoking of the ganja - it just makes me stupid and paranoid the next day(s). Plus, smoking is bad for your lungs.

Be a stronger person when it comes to Richard. Whenever he gets mad, I hole up and don't fight back because he gets so angry and there's no penetrating his psyche. We've talked about this, and he is on board.

Lastly - I can't think of anything specific, but I need to do more things for ME like art (painting, crochet, needlepoint), music (electric bass, acoustic guitar), etc.

Thanks everybody. I love you all. Thanks for reading my diary.

I'm serious.

Be safe tonight.

Love,
Acorn

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go