S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2011-01-10 - Somewhere someone wake me up

That cocksucker waiter got fired! The "friend" of ours is good friends with the owner of the sushi place, and told him everything that happened to us Saturday night. Apparently he (the owner) was really pissed off about it, and so subsequently fired his ass. Wow.

It's Monday morning, gotta get up.

It's cold today.

Watched Black Swan last night with Richard. What a gripping film! I woke up this morning with it front forward in my mind. The whole film was like, sorta gruesomely fascinating the whole entire time, throughout the whole entire film. Not a break at all. When it was over, and we were walking to the car, I felt dazed, like somebody needed to shake me and wake me up.

Attack ships on fire!!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go