S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2011-04-03 - Bodaggit

Yesterday, after I finally got my ass out of bed, I rode my mountain bike for 2 1/2 hours, about 24 miles.

It really really bugs me that the United States isn't on the fucking metric system.

Then today I rode 50 miles of dang hills. My gallbladder was acting up like a mofo, I was in a ton of pain in my tummy the last 25 miles, it sucked ass. But I kept pedaling pedaling pedaling, the pain in my thighs going up all those hills replaced the pain in my gut.

Now I'm at the Royal Oak bar&grill having truffle fries and good conversation. But first I had a HUGE salad.

The weather is fantastic! It's 10 pm and I'm wearing a strapless LBD, the wind is absolutely delicious.

I bought my EELS tix yesterday. Combichrist is coming soon. May 27th.

I've got an 8 o'clock meeting tomorrow morning. Dang.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go