S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2011-05-07 - Saturday and stuff

My carpool partner bailed this morning. Actually, she texted me after I'd gone to sleep. So I ended up going on an in-town ride today with this other chick, only did 40 miles, but we pushed it pretty hard. It got to be really sunny at the end of our 3+ hour ride, my biker tan lines are just horrendous!

Got that margarita thing in a couple hours. Yay. Maybe I'll get drunk and actually enjoy myself! No, I shouldn't talk like that. I'm going with 3 chicks I really like, and Richard and a friend of his are going to be our "quality assurance testers". That's gonna rock.

Had some more of my pistachio "pudding" for breakfast before the ride, it did me good.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go