S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-07-11 - resistance is futile

Today I'm going to reply to the comments left in my last entry because they kicked ASS!

Read on:

******************************

Lily - 2006-07-09 12:22:08
Boo knees! I want incredi-knees, so I can be some sort of bionic powerhouse...

Dear Lily,

I'm so sorry about your knees. I feel your pain, literally. But this idea to have incredi-bio-knees - I think if you got assimilated by the Borg, they could to that for you.

********************************

dom - 2006-07-09 14:12:12
they say for regular joggers, you need to replace your shoes every 3 months and that usually clears up any minor knee problems. and so what happens if the lappy gets the BSOD? I hope you have a backup of your paper. :)

Dear dom,

I've had my shoes for over a year and a half. I know I need to replace them, but now that I'm biking all the time, I've put that on hold. Sheesh!

Also, what does BSOD mean?

And yes, I have tons of back-ups for my paper. I've discovered the joys of emailing copies of all my documents to myself on gmail, which doesn't have a space limit. Thank you for your concerns!

********************************

Anneliese - 2006-07-09 14:27:48
What's Turbo Jam?

Dear Anneliese,

Dude, you live in California and you don't know what Turbo Jam is? It's only the BEST thing to ever happen to my butt...

****************************

Thank you! Good night!

4:51 p.m.

forget something?

2 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go