S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-08-09 - I suck

I had done a depressing entry earlier this evening but then trashed it. I was blathering about how much I suck because Amor and I got in a stupid fight last night after the baseball game and how I haven't apologized yet.

I still haven't apologized.

*****************************

Tomorrow's my mom's b'day. She'll be 62. I mailed her a card already, and I'll call her tomorrow. I'm sure my dad'll take her out to dinner, and Becky and Henry will probably tag along, too.

*****************************

They're engaged, by the way. Officially. She proposed to him in Vegas a couple weeks ago, how cool is that?

*****************************

No word on the job, yet.

******************************

10:32 p.m.

3 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go