S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-11-21 - picture pie

I just finished baking the pies for Thanksgiving. Take a look! (Yes, the crusts are made from scratch.)

Pumpkin pie

*******************************

Pecan pie.

**********************************

Here's a cool tree I found at Freidrich Wilderness Park.

*******************************

My little sister and her boydog.

*********************************

My 'rent's crosseyed cat.

********************************

Here's me - Amor and I went to a kids event at the museum a few weeks ago because there was supposed to be a dog parade.

********************************

Amor and I went on a walk and took the following pictures.

*********************************

**********************************

*********************************

*******************************

********************************

Well-ah, Happy Thanksgiving if I don't talk to you before then. Eat lots of pie - I'm gonna!

5 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go