S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2006-11-27 - glowing dog ears

PICTURES!

These are for Lily - I won't link to her site because it's locked, but you know who you are, dude. I took some photos of various embroidery I did for my little sister while visiting for our Thanksgiving holiday last week. (I made my own patterns.) Enjoy.

This first one, I don't know what it means. I think it's the celebration of drink. And fire. And fire drinks.

*****************************

This next one represents an orange cat she used to have a few years ago that is now no longer with us.


********************************

This one I did as a joke because she's always telling me to relax.


********************************

Yeah, this one's out of focus - we were in the car. I just thought it was so beautiful how the sun was shining through the dog's ears.


********************************

It was just another Manic Monday.

1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go