S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2007-03-09 - David and Ricky

Here's a youtube video for those who love David Bowie and Ricky Gervais - this is it. (Amor made me sit on his lap last night and watch this.)

**********************************

Firstly, I'd like to thank Derrick for his donation to my MS15O fund - Thanks Derrick! You fucking rock!

************************************

Pictures.

Here's what my husband's been working on when he plays the piano:

**************************************

Have I ever told you the story of my tattoo? I have one tattoo (it's a centipede, for those who can't see it), I got it when I was 18, I was in Austin, Texas, and I thought I was cool back then. I had just seen the movie Naked Lunch by Bill Burroughs. In the movie, they end up in an alternate world (most likely fueled by psychadelic drug use) where there are these 20-foot-long, black centipedes that they kill, dry out, pulverize into black powder, and then take the powder as a drug and trip-out. I thought that was fucking cool. So I got a black centipede tattoo on my ankle.

************************************

I was at Target the other day and found these lights and put them up. My husband says it makes our place look like a Mexican Restaurant.

**********************************

And now I'm going to go read your diary and leave you a drunken comment.

3 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go