S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2007-06-03 - well shod

Shoes.

I just spent lots of sweet moolah on 3 pairs of quite nice shoes I got at DSW. I saved quite a bit of sweet moolah, too. This whole shopping thing is GREAT, I must confess. I can see how it can become a dangerous obsession with some people.

All 3 pairs have high heels.

These shoes will last, and they're comfortable.

I think I'm on what some would call a "shopper's high" right now. Wheeeeee!

Smiley face.

Asterisk.

Bubbles.

Windchimes.

**************************************

I'm in the process of uploading all our CDs into our new computer. Will this take up a lot of memory, and is this bad for the computer? I'm uploading them into itunes. So far, I'm into the Bs. The Bee Gees are playing into my ears right now, You stepped into my life.

Thanks.

12:45 p.m. easy like Sunday morning

2 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go