S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2007-07-25 - pictures

Scones I made a while ago.

**************************************

San Diego at night.


****************************************

San Diego during the day.

**************************************

Waterfall in Ithaca.

****************************************

Ithaca sunset.

**************************************

Cornell waterfall.

***********************************

I went to my painting class last night (after having to miss the first two classes) This was my first painting, sort of a dark, emotional release.

**************************************

Then my second one was weird and happy.

***************************************

I still haven't figured out how to edit pictures on the mac. I used our old laptop and transferred them with my usb stick.


2 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go