S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-02-01 - cool looking sky


I took this picture while driving home in rush hour. My car was at a standstill. The sky looked so beautiful today. It was cold, but not too cold. It was nice to see the sun, the past week it's been rainy.

**************************************

I took a pregnancy test yesterday morning - it was negative. I'm late.... I'm NEVER late. A close coworker just announced 2 days ago that she's 3 months pregnant. That makes sense. When I'm around pregnant women, my cycle just goes nuts. When I was living with Annliese and she was preggy with her 1st child, I totally skipped a month. Very unlike me. I'm like clockwork.

I want a baby. I was dissapointed that the test was negative, and it surprised me - took me all day for it to sink in that I was disappointed, crestfallen. I was like, WOW, Acorn! You actually *want* a baby, now, what do you think about that?

Amor and I.... it's time.

2 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go