S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-02-14 - Yoga in the afternoon on a weekday


I was working downtown all this week, and got the rest of the day off today. So, I'm going to 4:30 yoga on a weekday, which is highly unusual. I need it. I've been eating crap all week and I haven't been properly hydrating and I've been drinking WAY too much caffeine. It's going to kick my ass, I just know it.

I was staying in a hotel downtown and took a picture from my hotel room window one night at sunset. I'm getting so much better at learning how to work my camera. It's actually a pretty cool camera, I'm discovering.

More later, I've got to get going. Happy Valentine's Day!

PS I'm really excited L0ST is on tonight, fuck yeah.

1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go