S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-02-16 - a new YouTube video and banana pain

I made another YouTube video. You can view it here.

It's raining today, so I'm taking the day off as far as physical exertion goes. I did meet Mr. Maiden for coffee this morning, and I had a pint of Guinness with my coffee and panini. Guinness is good for you, so they say.

**********************************

I must have been clenching my teeth all night, because my jaw is sore. It hurt to eat a banana.

*******************************

I didn't get enough sleep last night, and I'm tired right now. I stayed up too late watching Criag, and then woke around 6:45. On rare occasions I'm able to go back to sleep, but no such luck this morning.

*********************************

Weird: I saw an Obama commercial on our local TV station last night. You know, Texas isn't usually viewed as a pivot of political interest. I have a voter registration card with my name on it. Interestingly, it's setting on the very same TV on which the commercial appeared.

********************************

I love the weekend.

*********************************

If you are looking for a couch, look no further.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go