S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-08-17 - Find You're Here (single edit)

Fucking NiN was fucking awesome, it's in my top 4 shows that I've ever been to. My Special Friend and I were in the pit for the whole show - Trent was right there it was amazing. He's a rock god. I got my foot trampled on, I've got this huge bruise, during one of the crushes. And I've got these two huge claw marks on my left upper arm, I don't remember when I got that. It's a matter of survival and trying to pump your fist whilst screaming the lyrics to "Head like a hole" and "Reptile". Fuck yeah! Wow. That was fucking awesome. It was a perfect night. We saw so many people we knew.

It's raining today, it's a Lazy Sunday. I was going to do yoga, but instead we went to El Tiempo and had many margaritas! Now we're just lazying on the couch with Niko and listening to the rain and Pandora. She's playing Wolfsheim.

1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go