S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-11-19 - the po-po

The past 24 hours have been shitty.

I got wasted last night and made a complete ass of myself with Ginger. And then on the way to work today I got a fucking speeding ticket. Great. And I've been hungover all day.

But there are good things happening, too. Ginger got me a Sidekick phone for my b'day - no shit! It's so rad. Now if I could just learn how to use it. It's got the internet and *everything*! And a qwerty keyboard, which is awesome, because since I've been dating Ginger, I've turned into a texting fiend. And things are about to get better - I'm about to go to yoga. I've never been to the 8:15PM class before, so it should be interesting. I skipped dinner. I can't do class with food in my tummy.

My b'day is in 9 days. I will be 34 years old.

Here's a picture of my kitty!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go