S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-11-21 - Friday news.

Are you sitting down? I have some crazy news.

My ex is getting married - to this chick he met in June. I talked to him last night for an hour on the phone. She's amazing. I'll bet she's amazing. What is he thinking? I was floored. I kept saying, "Are you serious?!" to him on the phone. The date is in March. And her 2 year old kid calls him "Da Da" now. And *she* proposed to *him* and is using an engagement ring *she* purchased herself when she and her baby daddy were going to get married, but that didn't work out of course.

Daaaaamn!

I'm out the door. A night of snuggling on the couch with my main squeeze is in order. It's supposed to get down in the 30s tonight!

1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go