S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-12-05 - "Wishing" by A Flock of Seagulls

I'm frickin wasted right now.

I'm a bad mom: yesterday I accidentally locked my Niko in a friggin drawer for over two hours while I was in yoga. See, when I left, I couldn't find her, so I thought she might be in the closet, so I left it open. Only when I got home after yoga, she wasn't anywhere to be seen!! So I called out, "Niko, Niko!!" and I heard this tiny "mew mew!" coming from the dresser and after I opened 3 or 4 drawers, I opened the correct one, and she jumped out, like it was no big fucking deal, and started making biscuits and purring on her rug.

I just ate fish and chips from Jack in the Box. Oh, how my life has changed.

Ginger's crashed out in my bed. Oh, how my life has changed!


0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go