S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2008-12-25 - "N" on Christmas

Merry Christmas!

Ten things I love that start with the letter "N

1. NiN - Nine Inch Nails. Fronted by Trent Reznor.

2. Nirvana - grunge. I wore a lot of flannel back then. Hi. How are you.

3. New Order - a band from the 80's. They had a song with frogs in it. And Theives Like Us ain't a bad song.

4. Night - you're the night, Lila. Little girl, lost in the woods.

5. Now - I really like living in the moment.

6. Neighbor - I have a friend that I call "Neighbor" that I don't call as often as I'd like. He knows motorcycles.

7. Nitrogen - the element. Without it, plants won't grow, muscles quit working, you're compost will stop being cool to you.

8. Neil - from the Young Ones. He was the hippie that had such colorful ways of trying to kill himself.

9. Nuts - everyone needs a good teabaggin every once in a while.

10. No. You're not the boss of me.

Jolly times. Love you, Baby Jesus!
0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go