S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2009-05-15 - Short entry on Friday night

We finished the cleanse Wednesday and drank OJ all day and then I made some killer vegetable soup, it was luxuriously awesomely good tasting. The first thing we ate was a saltine cracker, and after not having solid food for 10 days, it tasted so delicious and buttery. I feel SO much better, lighter, happier. Richard does too. That was so good for us.

I'm so glad it's frickin Friday, you don't even know.

I've got one more class tomorrow, and I'm done with the classes. I've got to get them my transcripts, then I've got a series of tests to take, but I need to do some studying. I'm not sure when the career switch will take place, sooner or later, I haven't decided.

Peace out!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go