S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2009-12-10 - iPhone cat hair

Hi there! It's gotten really cold here! It's 46 degrees, I think I'm going to die.

My coworker went on early maternity leave today - she was supposed to leave at the end of the month, but she got put on bed rest. That means more work for me and my team, yay. Hey, at least I have a job, right? I really hope she comes back.

I'm starving. We're going to go eat soon. I've been cooking a TON lately, dinner. It's been great! I am finally back in the kitchen and thriving. Richard loves my cooking, yeah! But then again, his idea of making soup is filling a cup of ramen with water and microwaving it. =]

Anyway, I keep taking all these cute pictures of the kitties. I hope you don't get tired of them.

It was Richard's b'day last weekend, he turned 39. I took a picture of his iPhone.

And we went out for pizza pie late at night. I got so wasted that night! I forgot chunks of the night. It's always a thrill to lie on bed with your honey on a Sunday morning-turns-to-afternoon and piece the night back together... oh yyyeeeeaaahhhh, that happened? oh yeeeaaaahhhh!!!!!

I've got to clean this weekend. There is cat hair everywhere.

2 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go