S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-03-10 - food nerds unite!

I took my bike back to the bike shop, looks like I *am* getting that new cassette & chain afterall. Plus I'm going to go ahead and splurge and get a new set of tires & new tubes. Hell yes! I got my IRS tax return today, baby.

Richard's on his way home now. It's 7:49 PM. He got Taco Bell to go. I always get the same thing - bean burrito no onions.

Work is still nuts. My coworker back from maternity leave - she's so fucking depressed. She just wants to be at home with her sweet little baby.

I am going to pick my bike up tomorrow after work, then come home and put on my new tires myself. I could have had the bike dudes do it for me, but self bike maintenance, well, nothing beats that feeling.

Happy RD day, Acorn!!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go