S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-04-03 - Cyborg

I am in even better shape, now. It's the jogging. Thursday right out of the gates I ran 3 miles in less than 30 minutes without stopping. That really got my metabolism going, and yesterday I was eating every-thing in site.

Then we went out last night and I drank so much fucking alcohol! We went to sleep after 3 a.m. and I've been up since 7:30 and I'm not even hungover in the slightest. My legs are sore from the jogging (I also jogged yesterday after work, before going out), but that's about it. I'm a cyborg. Richard says so.

Oh tequila, my lovely friend. I had 2 shots of it (BIG. MAN. SIZE. shots) to start the night off right, followed by 3 cans of Tecate with a wedge of lime. Then we headed to the dancing club and I had a double tall margarita then danced the rest of the night. I am a dancing fiend! Oh, and somewhere in there Richard shoved a vodka-red-bull into my tiny empty hands and I tried hard to finish it, but I don't think I did.

Then we stopped at Taco Bell for nite-cap nibblies.

For dinner last night I had a double cheese-burger, fries, and diet soda. I was so hungry!

I tell ya, my metabolism has kicked into maximum fucking over-drive.

My kitty-cat is curled up in bed with me, between my legs, nestled above the covers, right in my crotch. It's warm there. My pussy's next to my pussy! HaHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHHHA!

Oh man, speaking of laughing, I got Richard GOOD for April's Fool's Day's...

I was leaving for work and he was still asleep. I woke him up to tell him the back bumper on his car had been completely ripped off. He sat up in bed so fast, he was *pissed*, I thought he was going to have a heart attack. I was going to let him get dressed and go outside to look at the car, but really he looked like he was going to pop, and plus I couldn't stop laughing at that point so I said "April Fools!!!" And he flopped back into the bed, all breathing heavy, calling me an evil, evil woman, but boy was I good! Respect.

Then at work I called my older sister in Denton and pretended to be a customer who found a human ear in their pan-cake mix package, and I had her for just a second before she figured out it was me.

I love April Fools Day.

Anyway, so I gotta go ride my bike at some point today. Where? Decisions decisions.

I am totally enjoying my improved closet. I am so much happier, I don't feel like the world (in my closet) is caving in on me anymore when I go in there, now. Everything in its right place FOREVER.

I wish I could fall back asleep right now. I'm going to go try to make that happen right now. I'll talk to you soon.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go