S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-10-06 - Wednesday night out drinkin

I've acquired a new rash, but it's better now. Where the medical tape and bandage went over my wound, I had an allergic reaction to THAT. So the location of my stitches and peripheral skin area is all red and blotchy and bumpy. Don't worry, I won't show you a picture. I'm at the bar on my celly.

So he didn't want to take my stitches out yesterday, I have to wait til Friday. Stupid hyper sensitive skin.

We didn't see the Social Network, either.

Alls I did exercise wise Sat + Sun was an hour of cardio each day. And I was all itchy from my antibiotic allergy, but I didn't give a fuck! I need physical exercise for my peace of mind.

Tomorrow's Thursday.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go