S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-10-14 - Thursday non-productive

We finally saw the Social Network last night, it was awesome. I loved the soundtrack, of course.

I'm "working from home" today. But my connection to the network is fucked up so I'm not getting anything done. The connection was fucked up at work, that's why I came home, thinking it'd be remedied here at home. Nope.

I slept with a breathe strip on last night and had really weird dreams and woke up with sinus issues. I've never used one before, and was curious. I had purchased them for Richard.

My tummy's messed up today and I can't figure out why. Stupid gut rebellion.

It's been nice hanging out with my kitties all day.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go