S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2011-01-11 - Deodorant

I got a loofah, a bath brush, and a tiny loofah scrubby for my face. I still use deodorant. And my dermatological stuff for my back. I'm not ready to stop using it. It's like, I'm only semi-natural. I'm selectively natural.

I made soup tonight and corn bread. I had 1 Sam Adams Blackberry Witbier, which was quite tasty! The soup had: chicken stock, kidney beans, edamame, barley, onion, garlic, (sauteed in olive oil), tomatoes, white peppercorn, parsley, oregano, and chopped kale... it was good, and perfect for this weather because it's getting down to 25F tonight. A "hard freeze" is what they call it.

I did Turbo Jam this morning before work. Tomorrow I want to jog at the gym on the treadmill.

I always wash the dishes while I cook so afterwards there's not a lot to clean up afterwards.

We still have our xmas tree up, what's up with that?!?

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go