S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2011-01-29 - Mila

Went on a ride this morning, for what I thought was the 37 mile route, but somehow ended up in the 46 mile route! And there was only 1 rest stop at the 18 mile mark, so I REALLY had to pee when I finished. I was tired. It was a great ride, the weather was great, and I saw a zebra!

The Houston marathon is tomorrow, so there's all these road closures around where I live. Balls!

It's 8:30pm, and we're heading out. I'm wanting to go to a spin class tomorrow, so I'm contemplating not drinking. So I'll be in top form, although I haven't been to a spin class in years. I think I'm going to die.

Just watched the Messenger on DVD with Richard on the couch. I love you Mila Jovovich!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go